MIA

Standard

Sorry to get started on this blog and then leave you hanging, I promise there are lots of laughs to come!  You know those laughs like when you’re watching Friends and you start to chuckle…look around…and realize you’re sitting there alone…or is that just me?

If you’re wondering where I’ve been let me explain in a way everyone will understand.

Adam and Cheri, sitting in a tree…

K-I-S-S-I-N-G

Image

First came love

Image

Then came marriage,

Image

Then came the baby in the baby carriage…

Image

That’s not all, that’s not all.

All night long he’ll cry and bawl!

Image

ENOUGH SAID????

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

